2015 Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

For the most comprehensive range of PARTY FOOD, FINGER FOOD and CATERING SUPPLIES in Melbourne you need look no further than the Pack 'N Save Wholesale Foodmarket.

We also stock a large range of seafood, frozen meals, vegetables, chips and berries. Catering size tinned foods, sauces, condiments and bakery supplies compliment our range.

Visit our spacious self serve Factory Outlet. We offer personalized service and advice to help you cater for your function.

2/35 Assembly Drive, Tullamarine, Vic, 3043.

Phone: (03) 9335 3211

Fax: (03) 9335 3588

Email: info@packnsave.com.au

You may simply wish to purchase your food in bulk and save. Most of our lines are not available through retail supermarkets.

Click on the links below to see each product category in more detail:

PARTY FOOD / FINGER FOOD

SEAFOOD

BULK FOODS / CATERING SUPPLIES

TRADING HOURS:

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday - Friday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 3.00pm

Wed 23rd Dec         9.30AM ~ 5.30PM
Thu 24th Dec          9.30AM ~ 2.00PM

Fri 25th Dec                     Closed
Sat 26th Dec                     Closed
Sun 27th Dec                    Closed

Mon 28th Dec        9.30AM ~ 5.30PM
Tues 29th Dec        9.30AM ~ 5.30PM
Wed 30th Dec        9.30AM ~ 5.30PM
Thu 31st Dec        9.30AM ~ 2.00PM

Fri  1st Jan                      Closed

           Re-open on Tuesday 12th January

CLOSED Every Sunday in January